• Plane & Helicopter
      Add to basket
      • ,
      • Plane & Helicopter

      • 11,90 
      • Get ready to take off into the world of creativity with our Créarts Plane and Helicopter, 2 innovative inflatable coloring pages that add a playful dimension by allowing inflation and including clip-on wheels. Give your children a unique, artistic experience. Are you ready to explore the world from the sky? 🌟✈️🚁
    • Giraffe & Zebra
      Add to basket
      • ,
      • Giraffe & Zebra

      • 9,90 
      • Unleash your children's creativity with Giraffe and Zebra Crearts and experience your children's excitement as they see their creations come to life and explore the world through the African jungle and savannah in a unique and fun way.🦒🦓🌿🌞 Give your children the perfect gift that marries play and creativity with our inflatable coloring...
    • The Eiffel Tower
      Add to basket
      • ,
      • The Eiffel Tower

      • 9,90 
      • Discover our exclusive inflatable coloring featuring the Eiffel Tower, a unique experience for the 2024 Olympics in Paris! Perfect for the whole family, this playful coloring page combines creativity and celebration. Give your kids the chance to color this iconic monument and share in the Olympic spirit. Inflatable and easy to store, it's the ideal souvenir to immortalize the moments...
    • Dinosaur pack
      Choice of options
      • ,
      • Dinosaur pack

      • 22,90  - 34,90 
      • Celebrate an adventure-filled birthday with our new Dinosaur Adventurers Birthday Pack! Specially designed to entertain budding little explorers, this pack offers a playful experience that combines fun and play, perfect for keeping kids occupied at the party.🌋🦖🌿
    • Out of print
      Mermaids
      Read more
      • ,
      • Mermaids

      • 11,90 
      • Dive into the fairytale world of the ocean with our Mermaid Crearts, 2 inflatable coloring pages that offer a creative and fun experience. Let your children unleash their imagination as they bring these magical scenes to life.✨🧜
    • Butterflies
      Add to basket
      • ,
      • Butterflies

      • 11,90 
      • Explore Créarts Papillons, two inflatable coloring pages with delicate shapes waiting to be transformed into beautiful, magical butterflies.🦋🌟🌈 Each creation becomes part of an enchanted artistic adventure. Children will love bringing these butterflies to life by coloring them and then floating them in the air.
    • Fish
      Add to basket
      • ,
      • Fish

      • 9,90 
      • Explore our 3 Créarts Poissons, an artistic adventure for little deep-sea explorers! These three inflatable fish coloring pages feature playful details ready to be colored and transformed into underwater masterpieces. Dive into this aquatic experience with the Créarts! 🐟🌊🎨 Créarts Poissons are also available as party packs, so your kids can enjoy...
    • Princesses
      Add to basket
      • ,
      • Princesses

      • 11,90 
      • Discover our Créarts Princesses, our enchanted inflatable coloring pages: 2 princesses in the kingdom of creativity! The dresses come to life when you inflate them, ready to be colored according to your children's imagination. In each pouch, you'll find rhinestone stickers to add an extra touch of magic to these royal princesses. Give your children a fun artistic experience...
    • Dragon
      Add to basket
      • ,
      • Dragon

      • 11,90 
      • Explore our giant inflatable coloring set, the Créart Dragon, a fun and artistic experience for budding adventurers! This majestic dragon features large wings ready to take flight into children's imaginations.🐉🏰✨ The giant dragon sports a spooky and fascinating design, ready to be personalized. The knight tattoos included in the pouch add a dimension of...

• Avion & Hélico
      Ajouter au panier
      • ,
      • Avion & Hélico

      • 11,90 
      • Préparez- vous à décoller dans le monde de la créativité  avec nos Créarts Avion et Hélico,  2 coloriages gonflables innovants qui ajoutent une dimension ludique en permettant le gonflage et en incluant des roues à clipser. Offrez à vos enfants une expérience unique et artistique. Etes vous prêt à explorer le monde vu du ciel ? 🌟✈️🚁
    • Girafe & Zèbre
      Ajouter au panier
      • ,
      • Girafe & Zèbre

      • 9,90 
      • Laissez libre cours à la créativité de vos enfants avec les Créarts Girafe et Zèbre et vivez l'excitation de vos enfants en voyant leurs créations prendre vie et explorez le monde à travers la jungle et la savane africaine d'une manière unique et amusante.🦒🦓🌿🌞 Offrez à vos enfants le cadeau idéal qui marie jeu et créativité avec nos coloriages gonflables…
    • La Tour Eiffel
      Ajouter au panier
      • ,
      • La Tour Eiffel

      • 9,90 
      • Découvrez notre coloriage gonflable exclusif représentant la Tour Eiffel, une expérience unique pour les JO 2024 à Paris! Parfait pour toute la famille, ce coloriage ludique allie créativité et célébration. Offrez à vos enfants la chance de colorier ce monument emblématique et de participer à l'esprit olympique.  Gonflable et facile à ranger, c'est le souvenir idéal pour immortaliser les moments…
    • Pack dinos
      Choix des options Ce produit a plusieurs variations. Les options peuvent être choisies sur la page du produit
      • ,
      • Pack dinos

      • 22,90 34,90 
      • Fêtez un anniversaire rempli d'aventures avec notre nouveau Pack Anniversaire Dinosaures Aventuriers ! Spécialement conçu pour divertir les petits explorateurs en herbe, ce pack offre une expérience ludique qui combine plaisir et jeu, parfaite pour occuper les enfants lors de la fête.🌋🦖🌿
    • Épuisé
      Sirènes
      Lire la suite
      • ,
      • Sirènes

      • 11,90 
      • Plongez dans le monde féerique de l'océan avec nos Créarts Sirènes, 2 coloriages gonflables qui offrent une expérience créative et ludique.  Laissez vos enfants libérer leur imagination en donnant vie à ces scènes magiques.✨🧜
    • Papillons
      Ajouter au panier
      • ,
      • Papillons

      • 11,90 
      • Explorez les Créarts Papillons, deux coloriages gonflables aux formes délicates attendent d'être transformés en magnifiques et magiques papillons.🦋🌟🌈 Chaque création devient une partie d'une aventure artistique enchantée. Les enfants adoreront donner vie à ces papillons en les coloriant et en les faisant ensuite flotter dans l'air.
    • Poissons
      Ajouter au panier
      • ,
      • Poissons

      • 9,90 
      • Explorez notre  3 Créarts Poissons, une aventure artistique pour les petits explorateurs des fonds marins ! Ces trois coloriages gonflables poissons arborent des détails ludiques prêts à être coloriés et  transformés en chefs-d'œuvre sous-marins. Plongez dans cette expérience aquatique avec les Créarts ! 🐟🌊🎨 Les Créarts Poissons sont également disponibles en version packs fêtes, afin que vos enfants puissent profiter de…
    • Princesses
      Ajouter au panier
      • ,
      • Princesses

      • 11,90 
      • Découvrez nos Créarts Princesses, nos coloriages gonflables enchantés : 2 princesses au royaume de la créativité! Les robes s'animent lorsque vous les gonflez, prêtes à être coloriées selon l’imagination de vos enfants.  Dans chaque pochette, vous y trouverez des stickers strass pour ajouter une touche de magie supplémentaire à ces princesses royales. Offrez à vos enfants une expérience artistique amusante…
    • Dragon
      Ajouter au panier
      • ,
      • Dragon

      • 11,90 
      • Explorez notre coloriage gonflable géant, le Créart Dragon, une expérience artistique et ludique pour les aventuriers en herbe ! Ce dragon majestueux est doté de grandes ailes prêtes à prendre leur envol dans l'imaginaire des enfants.🐉🏰✨ Le dragon géant arbore un design effrayant et fascinant, prêt à être personnalisé. Les tatouages chevalier inclus dans la pochette ajoutent une dimension de…