Color, inflate and play!

SHOP TES CREARTS

FREE DELIVERY

From a purchase of 30 euros.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We answer all your questions.

100% REFUNDED

14 days see our terms and conditions

SECURE PAYMENT

Your data is protected.

What's new

Créarts - a fun activity to do alone or with others

Our Holiday Packs

What our customers say about us

My son loves coloring and seeing his creation transformed. It's incredibly entertaining but also fun and great for keeping kids busy. I highly recommend the inflatable Créarts. It's a great idea!
As an occupational therapist specializing in children, I use Ara créative coloring pages to work on graphics. The fact that you can inflate your work ad infinitum is highly motivating for children, and makes them want to finish it.
My 5-year-old daughter loves the inflatable crearts, and as a coloring enthusiast, this is the perfect activity for her, especially with the reward at the end of being able to play with her princesses and mermaids.
For his birthday, I gave my nephew inflatable crearts and he loved them. They're a great idea, as they don't take up much space and are easy to inflate and deflate. I'd recommend them to anyone as a gift idea.

Newsletter

Follow our newsletter to keep up to date with our latest news.

Our Blog

Donne Vie à tes Créations

Les Créarts, des coloriages gonflables qui offrent une expérience unique et créative.
Coloriez, Gonflez et Jouez !

LIVRAISON GRATUITE

À partir de 40 euros d’achat.

SERVICE CLIENT

Nous répondons à toutes vos questions.

100% REMBOURSÉ

14 jours voir nos CGV

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Vos données sont protégées.

Ce que nos clients disent de nous ?

Mon fils adore colorier et voir transformer sa création. Ludique et idéal pour occuper les enfants. Je recommande vivement les Créarts gonflables. C’est une superbe idée !
En tant qu’ergothérapeute spécialisée avec les enfants, j’utilise les coloriages Ara créative afin de travailler le graphisme. Le fait de pouvoir gonfler son œuvre à l’infini est hyper motivant pour les enfants et leur donne envie de le terminer.
Ma fille de 5 ans adore les créarts gonflables, elle qui est passionnée de coloriage, c’est l’activité parfaite pour elle, surtout avec la récompense à la fin de pouvoir jouer avec ses princesses et ses sirènes.
À l’occasion de son anniversaire, j’ai offert des créarts gonflables à mon neveu et il les a adorés. C’est une idée géniale car ils ne sont pas très encombrants, faciles à gonfler et dégonfler d’ailleurs. Je les recommande à tous comme idée de cadeau.

Newsletter

Suivez notre newsletter pour ne pas rater nos actualités.